« on: February 29, 2020, 12:12:00 pm »

In-game Name: oxider

Games You Play: mostly COD4
CSGO
DIRT 3,4
FORZA HORIZON 4
ROCKET LEAGUE
GTA V

If Applying For Our COD4 Promod Team, What Prestige Are You? (leave field blank if applying for another game/type): 29

Have You Joined Our Discord Server? yes

Tell Us A Little About Yourself: My name is Krzysztof, I live in Poland. I'm 16 years old and I've been playing COD4 for about 7 years (yes, I was 9 years old when I started playing). I've been in few Polish teams like TuD or mxa. I have experience in for example judging if someone cheats, I just know how to play. I'm in the second grade of high school in graphics direction.

Why Do You Want To Join eBc? I want to join eBc because on the one hand I want to go back to the past, I have experience and I assure that I will serve players well. On the other hand, I have a good relationship with the players, I am always helpful to them. I'm on the discord and there's a nice atmosphere there.

How Did You Hear About eBc? I was just looking for the server where I would play best, then I found your server on the gametracker and I started to play here.
« Last Edit: March 15, 2020, 12:44:07 pm by oxider »

Kreator

• Mental Hospital
  • Leader
  •  
  • send 100 (c) soap
Re: oxider
« Reply #1 on: February 29, 2020, 02:01:48 pm »
The application is open for voting again.
« Last Edit: March 13, 2020, 07:07:36 pm by Kreator »

JamesNeg

• Admin
  •  
« Reply #2 on: March 13, 2020, 07:14:15 pm »
+1 for me, quiet and skilled guy. So why not :)

Soap

• that arrogant former leader cunt
  • Friend
  •  
  • kreator's elder brother
« Reply #3 on: March 13, 2020, 07:52:15 pm »

LuKa

• Masteradmin
  •  
  • Currently Single
« Reply #4 on: March 13, 2020, 09:00:21 pm »
Sounds chill so fine with me

Gus

• Senior Admin
  •  
« Reply #5 on: March 13, 2020, 09:04:37 pm »