Author Topic: el-cuxillito [ACCEPTED]  (Read 2623 times)

el-cuxillito

•  
el-cuxillito [ACCEPTED]
« on: June 07, 2021, 12:50:01 AM »

In-game Name: el-cuxillito/iMad mini

Games You Play: Cod4 most of the time.

If Applying For Our COD4 Promod Team, What Prestige Are You? (leave field blank if applying for another game/type): actually I think I'm prestige 6 (hate you krea I was trying to get prestige lvl 30, on the last hours of the season, when you made the season update T.T)

Have You Joined Our Discord Server? Yes, el-cuxillito#9288

Tell Us A Little About Yourself: I live in... After 6 years I still don't know hahaha. I am from Spain working around Europe, on the last year I've been working in France. I work as a SPS programmer and Electromechanic for a company which makes the Logistics bases for supermarkets.

Why Do You Want To Join eBc? Actually it's the only server where I try to play (still a noob, that's why I try to play) I like the server and most of the members/admins which I have been playing with the last 2 years.

How Did You Hear About eBc?: I was looking for a server to play and I saw there were people playing and the player limit was a good one. After sometime I saw some know people like Piro or the special guy, sorry I mean KvN <3.

Piroca de Deus

• Senior Admin
  •  
Re: Hello there :D
« Reply #1 on: June 07, 2021, 12:57:02 AM »
Hello there!

I don't think I have to say a lot about this one. You are a regular player (even though we don't see each other on server lately :shrug:), a friendly guy and someone who is always ready to help the others.

You are one of those (rare) players that we constantly say "You should apply", and I said it to you countless times :D .

Good luck, it's OBVIOUSLY a +1 to me ;)

JamesNeg

• Admin
  •  
« Reply #2 on: June 07, 2021, 02:39:09 AM »
Big yes from me! Nice guy, always a pleasure to talk/joke with him :D
Good luck my friend, but I guess you don't need it heheheh

Cya in game!

zooner

•